a tender touch, precious moments, life's every day beauties…

Different, new and coming soon!

A little something is coming soon!  Just thought, I’d post something to let you know I’m still here!   😉

Normally I don’t post different versions of my edits, in fact I’m not sure if I ever have???…  Well, here’s a different look at this one.  In the color version, I feel spring, my eyes follow the color around the image, purple, to pink, to white in the bouquet, purple to pink just off in the distance, circling back to the whites of her dress, etc…

Then, in the vintage looking version, I see detail of the moment more clearly, really focusing in on her hands.

Soon, soon, I’ll be back soon, with more, lots more…spring, new life, love…   ❤

Like this on Facebook

Leave a Reply

