a tender touch, precious moments, life's every day beauties…

The {Sweet} Plunge!

So, I decided to ‘take the plunge.’  I went ahead and launched a website this weekend and followed it up with a facebook page.  If you’ve been following my blog, I would absolutely love for you to hop on over and have a peek at the website and most certainly if you have a facebook page, then link up with me there too!

www.jilliancobbphotography.com

and

www.facebook.com/jilliancobbphotography

As always, thank you so much for following or stopping in!

On a side note, I felt funny creating a post and including no images, so, since I have ‘how sweet it is to be loved by you’  stuck in my head, I thought I’d share an image of something sweet   🙂   

Like this on Facebook

btw, everything that was ‘tagged’ in this post can absolutely be found in my website, lots, here on this blog  😛

2 responses

  1. Amy

    Congrats on the website and facebook page. Best wishes for all of it and all that is to come for you.

    February 23, 2012 at 4:56 pm

  2. It looks absolutely gorgeous! All the best! ♥
    Dina

    September 4, 2013 at 2:30 am

Leave a Reply

