a tender touch, precious moments, life's every day beauties…

Winter Warm-up: Part 1

Last winter I posted a blog called, Winter Warm-up.  This year I’m past due for posting a warm-up, although, I must say, I think most of us haven’t exactly been needing it!   😉   I have been longing for a beach visit though, alas, I have revisited our beach vacation from this past July.   🙂   We had such a great time!  Waking up to the beach, the sounds of the ocean, the feel of the air, beach walks any time of day, ah *sigh* it was wonderful…we even rescued a baby shark one night, go figure it was on a night where we left camera’s behind  :/

Anyhow, with such a variety of ages present, there was no end to the fun, exploration, wonder & amazement.  Like my warm-up last year, I have already dubbed them Part 1 and Part 2 (which, will be soon to follow).  Please enjoy my over share!

This one, I fondly think of as, “boy meets ocean.”

All 5 of them all doing different things, but, encompassed in one shot.  Makes my heart smile.  After revisiting all of these images, I’m heavily wishing I was in them too, but, am so absolutely happy to have these moments captured in time.

Share on FacebookLike this on Facebook

3 responses

  1. Amy

    Thanks for the comment on my little blog. I appreciated it! Also, glad you left your link there. You have a talent with thar camera of yours. 🙂 I love these beach shots! They are awesome! I love photos where you can feel the emotion in them and you have captured that.

    February 3, 2012 at 9:47 pm

  2. Melinda

    Wonderful, fun, loving pictures!

    February 7, 2012 at 6:00 am

  3. Pingback: Winter Warm-up: Part II « Jillian Cobb Photography

Leave a Reply

