a tender touch, precious moments, life's every day beauties…

Meet the ‘V’ family!

This is who we’ll call the ‘V’ family.  They are, perhaps, one of the most well rounded families I have ever known!   😉    One boy.  One girl.  Even the hair color in this family is in perfect balance!   😆   In all seriousness, please check out the session I had with them, it’s a large share, but I had a tough time deciding!  I hope you are enjoying these days leading up to Christmas!  The count down is definitely on at our house!

I know that I used this layout for the “K” family…maybe next year I’ll take more time to come up with lots of different versions of holiday cards!    🙂

So, that was the “V” family, can’t you feel the love!?

2 responses

  1. Stacy Nardella

    Awesome pictures and a beautiful family!!

    December 13, 2010 at 5:35 am

  2. desserae

    Thank you so much for the great pictures! I love your blog!

    December 20, 2010 at 9:15 am

Leave a Reply

