a tender touch, precious moments, life's every day beauties…

Hello & welcome!

 

I am here to share, my joy, my passions, my inspiration.  I want to invoke a feeling, or an emotion from you, tell you a story, or perhaps even inspire you.   My motivation spurs from my FAMILY, NATURE and LOVE.  Young love, old love, new beginnings, even endings, and trying to capture all of the moments in between!   I hope to ignite something in you, that has you coming back for more!   😀

Best, Jill

If you would like to contact me, please email me at:  jc@jilliancobbphotography.com

Visit me on FACEBOOK  or hop over to the WEBSITE  🙂

Thanks!

2 responses

  1. jacquelyn theisen

    Jill,
    Absolutely beautiful! What a great family- I wish we lived closer so you could photograph my little men…
    xoxox
    Jackie

    December 13, 2010 at 11:48 pm

  2. Stacy Nardella

    Love all the pictures, hard to choose a favorite!! Your doing an amazing job, keep up the great work! Happy New Year to you and your family!

    January 2, 2011 at 9:38 am

Leave a Reply

