a tender touch, precious moments, life's every day beauties…

Worth a thousand words & so much more!

Here we go, here are some more pictures from last May.  Oh my goodness, I cannot believe how small my little Emily Ann was!  There is no way I’d be able to get her to sit still in that cart now, not that I could then either!   😉   I loved – and still do – love these pictures of Em & Linc.  I hope you enjoy them too!

Please remember to keep in mind: This blog of mine, is all about the growth of my skills & desire to learn how to capture things & people the way I see them.  The way I desire to remember them.  I am so inclined and feel the need to strive harder and learn more.  I am insatiable, but this is a process I must work my way through.  I believe it may be never ending and will always be a work in progress.  For those who adore photography, and even those who don’t, there is a great deal more to every single picture than just what meets the eye.  They convey a connection, a story, an emotion, a memory, a time and place…a picture is truly worth 1,000 words – & so much more!

Leave a Reply

